Various - Original Rock 'N' Roll From New Orleans (CD, Comp) (Near Mint (NM or M-))

Regular price $5.00 Save $-5.00
Tax included.

Only 1 items in stock!
Various : Original Rock 'N' Roll From New Orleans (CD, Comp)

Media Condition:  Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Country:    UK  
Genre:       Rock, Funk / Soul
Style:         Rhythm & Blues, Rock & Roll

[📀♫ 𝙎𝙋𝙀𝘾𝙄𝘼𝙇 𝙊𝙁𝙁𝙀𝙍: FREE RECORD(S) AND GIFT(S) FOR EVERY ORDER!* READ OUR POLICY FOR MORE INFO! ♫ 📀] Look at my inventory for more cd's of this serie. GREAT CONDITION ♪♪♪♪♪ The record comes in an extra plastic sleeve. Cheap Shipping Worldwide. ♪♪♪♪♪


All tracks originally released on US Ace Record label during 50's/60's


1. Frankie Ford - Sea Cruise
2. James "Sugar Boy" Crawford - Hve A Little Mercy
3. Huey "Piano" Smith & His Clowns - Little Liza Jane
4. Jimmy Clanton - Just A Dream
5. Frankie Lee Sims - Hey Little Girl
6. Earl King - Those Lonely, Lonely Nights
7. Benny Spellman - Roll On Big Wheel
8. Johnny Angel (8) - Baby It's Love
9. Curley Moore - They Gonna Do What They Wanna Do
10. Joe & Ann - Gee Baby
11. Bobby Marchan - I Can't Stop Loving You
12. Mercy Baby - Rock & Roll Baby
13. Charles Brown, Amos Milburn - I Wanna Go Home
14. Bat Carroll - Aw Who
15. Chuck Carbo - I Shouldn't But I Do
16. Scotty McKay - Let The Good Times Roll
17. Ike Clanton - Show Me The Way
18. Albert Scott - Can't Let You Go, I Love You So
19. Harry Lee (4) - Linda Linda
20. Big Boy Myles - New Orleans


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs
Liquid error (templates/product line 25): Could not find asset snippets/vstar-product-detail.liquid