Country Joe McDonald - Peace On Earth (LP, Album) (Near Mint (NM or M-))

Regular price €7,50 Save €-7,50
Tax included.

Only 1 items in stock!
Country Joe McDonald : Peace On Earth (LP, Album)

Media Condition:  Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Country:    Germany  
Genre:       Rock, Folk World & Country

[📀♫ 𝙎𝙋𝙀𝘾𝙄𝘼𝙇 𝙊𝙁𝙁𝙀𝙍: FREE RECORD(S) AND GIFT(S) FOR EVERY ORDER!* READ OUR POLICY FOR MORE INFO! ♫ 📀] 1 small damagespot at the right top corner (removed sticker). INCL. OIS


Recorded and Mixed at Fantasy Studios, Berkeley, California.


A1. Live In Peace
A2. Sunshine
A3. Let It Rain
A4. You Can Get It If You Really Want
A5. War Hero
A6. Feeling Better
B1. The Girl Next Door
B2. Darlin' Dan (The Rocket Man)
B3. Pleding My Love
B4. Garden Of Eden
B5. Space Lovin'
B6. Peace On Earth


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Label Code LC 6155


Data provided by Discogs
Liquid error (templates/product line 25): Could not find asset snippets/vstar-product-detail.liquid